Chairman

Prof. N. V. Ramana Rao

Director

Intercom no. 2001

E-mail. director@nitw.ac.in

Co-Chairman

Prof. G. Rajesh Kumar

Department of Civil engineering

Intercom no. 2100

Mobile no. 9490165341

E-mail. rajesh@nitw.ac.in

Professor-in-Charge & Coordinator

Prof. A. Ramachandraiah

Department of Chemistry

Intercom no.2685

Mobile no. 8332969504

E-mail. archem@nitw.ac.in


Prof. NV Uma Mahesh

Department of Civil Engineering

Intercom no. 2112

Mobile no. 8332969260

E-mail. mahesh@nitw.ac.in

Prof. M. Sydulu

Department of Electrical Engineering

Intercom no. 2210

Mobile no. 8332969300

E-mail. msydulu@nitw.ac.in

Prof. P. Ratish Kumar

Department of Civil Engineering

Intercom no. 2136

Mobile no. 8332969250

E-mail. rateeshp@nitw.ac.in

Prof. DVSS Siva Sarma

Department of EEE

Intercom no. 2212

Mobile no. 8332969282

E-mail. dvss@nitw.ac.in

Prof. L. Krishnanand

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Intercom no. 2312

Mobile no. 8332969311

E-mail. lanka@nitw.ac.in

Prof. Ms. M. Sailaja kumari

Department of EEE

Intercom no. 2235

Mobile no. 8332969286

E-mail. sailaja@nitw.ac.in

Prof. NVSN Sarma

Department of ECE

Intercom no. 2412

Mobile no. 8702462412

E-mail. sarma@nitw.ac.in

Prof. L. Anjaneyulu

Department of ECE

Intercom no. 2435

Mobile no. 8332969355

E-mail. anjan@nitw.ac.in

Prof. P. Bangaru Babu

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Intercom no. 2300

Mobile no. 9490165343

E-mail. bangaru@nitw.ac.in

Prof. DVLN Somayajulu

Department of CSE

Intercom no. 2703

Mobile no. 9849336547

E-mail. soma@nitw.ac.in

Dr. Ms. B. Lakshmi

Department of ECE

Intercom no. 2430

Mobile no. 9490165344

E-mail. laksmi@nitw.ac.in

Prof. N. Narasaiah

Department of MME

Intercom no. 2539

Mobile no. 8332969384

E-mail. narasaishn@nitw.ac.in

Prof. H. Sonawane Shirish

Department of Chemical Engineering

Intercom no. 2625

Mobile no. 8332969397

E-mail. shirish@nitw.ac.in

Prof. A. Venu Vinod

Department of Chemical Engineering

Intercom no. 2621

Mobile no. 8332969396

E-mail. avv@nitw.ac.in

Prof. K. Laxma Reddy

Department of Chemistry

Intercom no. 2663

Mobile no. 8332969493

E-mail. laxma@nitw.ac.in

Dr. S. Ravichadra

Department of CSE

Intercom no. 2730

Mobile no. 8332969414

E-mail. ravic@nitw.ac.in

Prof. R. Satish Babu

Department of Bio Tech.

Intercom no. 2885

Mobile no. 8332969439

E-mail. satishbabu@nitw.ac.in

Prof. Prakash Saudagr

Department of Bio Tech.

Intercom no. 2898

Mobile no. 8332969461

E-mail. ps@nitw.ac.in

Prof. Ms. D. Bhargavi

Department of Maths

Intercom no. 2816

Mobile no. 8332969456

E-mail. bhargavi@nitw.ac.in

Prof. D. Dinakar

Department of Physics

Intercom no. 2575

Mobile no. 8332969746

E-mail. dinakar@nitw.ac.in

Dr. D. Paul joseph

Department of Physics

Intercom no. 2582

Mobile no. 8332969475

E-mail. paul@nitw.ac.in

Dr. Ms. K. Madhavi

Department of HSS

Intercom no. 2837

Mobile no. 8332969522

E-mail. madhavik24@nitw.ac.in

Dr. Ms. K. Padma

Department of SOM

Intercom no. 2824

Mobile no. 8332969509

E-mail. padma@nitw.ac.in

Prof. K. Ananda Kishore

Department of Chem Engg. (CEP)

Intercom no. 2623

Mobile no. 8332969398

E-mail. kola@nitw.ac.in

Prof. P. Ravi Kumar

Department of Physical Edcn

Intercom no. 2981

Mobile no. 9491085287

E-mail. prk@nitw.ac.in

Prof. D. Srinivasacharya

Department of Maths (NRC)

Intercom no. 2800

Mobile no. 9490165350

E-mail. dsc@nitw.ac.in

Sri KLV Sai Prakash

Department of ECE (CET)

Intercom no. 2434

Mobile no. 8702468434

E-mail. sai@nitw.ac.in

Prof. B. V. Appa Rao

Research Fellow (Emeritus)

Intercom no. 2687

Mobile no. 9866575276

E-mail. bva@nitw.ac.in

Prof. I. Ajit Kumar Reddy

Research Fellow (Emeritus)

Intercom no. 2688

Mobile no. 9866440460

E-mail. iakreddy@nitw.ac.in