S. No.	Name	Department / Affiliation	Designation
1	Satish Babu, R	Biotechnology Department	Asst. Professor
2	Sarath Babu, A	Chemical Engg.	Assoc. Professor
3	Venu Vinod, A	Chemical Engg.	Assoc. Professor
4	Ajit Kumar Reddy, I	TLC & Chemistry	Professor
5	Appa Rao, BV	TLC & Chemistry	Professor
6	Laxma Reddy, K	Chemistry	Professor
7	Nageswara Rao, P	Chemistry	Professor
8	Ramachandraiah, A	TLC & Chemistry	Professor
9	Kasinath, D	Chemistry	Assoc Professor
10	Vishnu Shankar	Chemistry	Asst. Professor
11	Rajesh Kumar, G	Civil Engg. Department	Professor
12	Umamahesh, NV	Civil Engg. Department	Professor
13	Kameswara Rao, VN	Civil Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
14	Navatha, Y	Civil Engg. Department	Asst. Professor
15	Ravi Prasad, D	Civil Engg. Department	Asst. Professor
16	Ravi Shankar, KVR	Civil Engg. Department	Asst. Professor
17	Shashi, M	Civil Engg. Department	Asst. Professor
18	Venkata Reddy, K	Civil Engg. Department	Asst. Professor
19	Sydulu, M	Electrical Engg. Department	Professor
20	Siva Sarma, DVSS	Electrical Engg. Department	Professor
21	Krishna Prasad, KSR	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Professor
22	Sarma, NVSN	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Professor
23	Kishore Kumar, T	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
24	Laxmi, B	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
25	Muralidhar, P	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
26	Rama Rao, CB	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
27	Rama, V	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
28	Ravi Kishore, K	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
29	Sai Prakash, SKLV	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
30	Sarangam, K	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Assoc. Professor
31	Ravi Kumar, J	Electronics& Communication Engg. Department	Asst. Professor
32	Kesava Rao, DS	Humanities & Social Sciences	Professor

33	Madhavi, K	Humanities & Social Sciences	Asst. Professor	
34	Reddy, YN	Mathematics Department	Professor	
35	Muthu, P	Mathematics Department	Assoc. Professor	
36	Bhargavi, D	Mathematics Department	Assistant Professor	
			Professor	
37	Amba Prasad Rao, G	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
38	Bangaru Babu, P	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
39	Chalam, RV	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
40	Krishnanand, L	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
41	Madhu Murthy, K	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
42	Srinivas Rao, S	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
43	Srinivasa Rao, S	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
44	Venugopal, A	Mechanical Engg. Department	Professor	
45	Balasubramanian, K	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
46	Hari Kumar, V	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
47	Kanmani Subbu	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
48	Karthik Balasubramanian	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
49	Naga Srinivasulu, G	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
50	Ravi Kumar, Y	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
51	Srikanth, K	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
52	Subbu, K	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
53	Vasu, V	Mechanical Engg. Department	Asst. Professor	
54	Mohan, MK	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Professor	
55	Asit Kumar Kanra, A	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Asst. Professor	
	T			
56	Ramana Reddy, SVS	Physics Department	Professor	
57	Ramgopal Reddy, L	Physics Department	Professor	
58	Sai Prasad RLN	Physics Department	Professor	
59	Saisankar, M	Physics Department	Professor	
60	Dinakar, D	Physics Department	Assoc. Professor	
61	Sobha, B	Physics Department	Assoc. Professor	
62	Venugopal Reddy, K	Physics Department	Assoc. Professor	
63	Abdul Azeem, P	Physics Department	Asst. Professor	
64	Appa Rao, TV	Physics Department	Asst. Professor	
65	Paul Joseph, D	Physics Department	Asst. Professor	
66	Sourabh Roy	Physics Department	Asst. Professor	
67	Tangaraju, K	Physics Department	Asst. Professor	