Home | EICT
Electronics & ICT Academy, Telangana State, India

Research Advisory Committee

S. No Photo Name Designation E-mail Role
1 Prof. Laxma Reddy. K Dean(Research & Consultancy), NIT,Warangal dean_rc@nitw.ac.in Chairman
2 Prof. Madhu Murthy. K Dean(Faculty Welfare), NIT, Warangal dean_fa@nitw.ac.in Member
3 Prof. Anup. K. Ray Retd. Professor of CET, IIT, Kharagpur anuptrg@gmail.com Member
4 Dr. N. Sarat Chandra Babu Executive Director, C-DAC, Bangalore sarat@cdac.in Member
5 Dr. A.S. Ramasastri Director, IDRBT, Hyderabad asramasastri@idrbt.ac.in Member
6 Dr. P. Suresh Education Training and Assessment(ETA), Infosys Ltd, Mysore suresh_p01@infosys.com Member
7 Prof. D.V.L.N. Somayajulu Professor of CSE & Chair of E & ICT Academy, NIT, Warangal soma@nitw.ac.in Member
8 Prof. N.V.S.N. Sarma Chief Investigator, E & ICT Academy, NIT, Warangal sarma@nitw.ac.in Convener